Contact us




Email is not considered a secure form of communication.  Please do not send any private or confidential information via email


James M. SmithPresident & Sr. Trust OfficerExt. 103
Clarissa HerrenSr. Vice PresidentExt. 108
Stephen WilsonVice President & CashierExt. 134
Stoney FortenberryVice President – AgricultureExt. 107
James LyleVP Lending, IT & Information Security OfficerExt. 130
Teresa WarfVice President of Data ProcessingExt. 128
Jim YoungbloodExecutive Vice President, CFO and Trust OfficerExt. 106
Abby GibsonAVP TrustExt. 105
Cheryl CooperAVP Time Deposits/Accounts PayableExt. 133
Angie CrawfordAVP LendingExt. 113


James M. SmithJohn H. Potter
Bill BowmanJeff Owyoung
David S. LeechJim Whitaker
Don Smith 
Jim Youngblood